Street League Skateboarding (SLS)

is the first-ever professional league for street skateboarding. The 2014 SLS season features 25 of the world’s most elite skateboarders competing in an easy-to-follow, ISX™ instant scoring format on one-of-a-kind concrete skate plazas, all for the largest prize purse in skateboarding history. Since 2010, SLS has evolved to become a platform that serves to excite the skateboarding community, educate both the avid and casual fans, and empower communities through its very own SLS Foundation.

In support of SLS’ mission, Nike SB joined forces with SLS in 2013 to create the SLS Nike SB World Tour. To further raise the profile of street skateboarding, SLS begins a new multi-year television partnership with FOX Sports 1 for 2014.

All SLS events will get extensive international coverage on FOX Sports 1, with additional live coverage on

For more information and videos, visit and follow @streetleague on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Q. Who are the 25 SLS Pros?


1. Austyn Gillette 2. Bastien Salabanzi 3. Billy Marks 4. Chaz Ortiz 5. Chris Cole 6. Andrew Reynolds 7. Dylan Rieder 8. Ishod Wair 9. Luan Oliveira 10. Matt Miller
11. Mikey Taylor 12. Nyjah Huston 13. Paul Rodriguez 14. Peter Ramondetta 15. Ryan Sheckler 16. Sean Malto 17. Shane O’Neill 18. Tom Asta 19. Tommy Sandoval
20. Torey Pudwill 21. Manny Santiago 22. Ryan Decenzo 23. Matt Berger 24. Trevor Colden 25. Davis Torgerson 26. David Gonzalez (injured)